Back

Chin filler will enhance the overall appearance of the jaw and chin area. Dermal Fillers are an excellent way to shape and adjust a more satisfactory profile.

Advanced

Sydney – Sunday, 23rd June 2024, Melbourne – Sunday, 23rd June 2024, Perth – Saturday, 29th June 2024, Brisbane – Saturday, 6th July 2024, Brisbane – Sunday, 7th July 2024, Perth – Sunday, 14th July 2024, Sydney – Sunday, 14th July 2024, Melbourne – Sunday, 21st July 2024, Sydney – Sunday, 28th July 2024, Sydney – Sunday, 11th August 2024, Brisbane – Sunday, 18th August 2024, Melbourne – Sunday, 25th August 2024, Sydney – Sunday, 1st September 2024

×

WhatsApp Chat

Click on below logo to chat on WhatsApp

×